Deleting a Journey Map

Deleting journey maps is easy as 1, 2, 3. You can do this right away on the journey map section. However, before deleting a journey map, make sure that it is the right journey map to delete as there's no option to recover the lost data.

Here are the steps:

  1. Go to your dashboard page.
  2. Scroll down below and go to the Journeys section.
  3. Hover your mouse pointer on the journey map you want to delete and click the arrow button. Click delete.

4. Click on the delete icon and a prompt message will appear confirming the deletion.

5. That's it and you are now ready to create a new one!

Happy Cubbing!