Membership Details

Knowing your membership details will help you know the limitation you have in your plan. This will avoid any data loss in the case that you need to delete or remove current collections, maps, or personas. Each plan has its own number of features that you can create in your account.

Viewing your account will show you all your account information and details.

To access your account, please go to the dashboard and click on the profile logo at the top right-hand corner of your screen, as shown in the screenshot below.

From here you can:

  • Edit your profile
    • Change your name
    • Add an avatar image
    • Change your email
  • View your plan
    • Upgrade
    • Cancel
  • Change your password
  • Logout