Need to cancel your Cubb subscription? 😢
Membership cancelation is easy to do from your 'My account' page.
Simply hit your icon on the top right side of your page, opening the My account dashboard.
From here you will see the cancel subscription button.
You will maintain your Hero or Team plan until the end of the current billing period. After this, you won't be charged on the next billing cycle and your membership will not renew.
Please check the screenshot below for reference.
If you have any trouble with this, feel free to email us or contact our live help team.