Saving your work in Cubb

Never fear losing your work in Cubb! If you are wondering why you don't see a save button, that is because your work progress is saved automatically. 

All changes you made in your persona, journey map, interviews, or any other artifacts in our platform are saved in real-time given that you have a secure internet connection.

The save action will trigger once you stop working on something and made another action. For example on the screenshot above, I am typing to make a title and once I click outside the box, changes will be saved.

Reminder: In the case that you lose your connection and you are doing something, please do not refresh the page as you will lose all the progress. Please wait for your connection to be online and wait for the system to save your work.

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us.

Happy Cubbing!