Sharing a Collection

Collaboration is often key when conducting customer research and sharing insights!

That's why we've made it easy to share and collaborate a collection with others in Cubb.

You may choose to share a collection of artifacts with your team so you can collaboratively work on them together, or to a client to share and discuss.

Knowing who has access to your collection is really important as they can make any changes to all artifacts in your collection. Only owners have the option to send an invite to give access to anyone in their organization.

Note: Invitee will only gain access once they accept the invite, otherwise, it will show pending when you view who has access to your collection

Please check the screenshot below for reference on how to view people in your workspace.

It will show the owner, editors, and pending invitations that have been sent. This collection access window is also accessible to any artifact page when you click the gear icon at the top right-hand corner and select "share".

When sending invites, they are being sent to the invitee's email address. If they have an account with Cubb, the email will ask them to login into their account. On their dashboard, they should see the option to accept or decline the invitation.

If they do not have an account, an email will ask them to register and the invite above to accept/reject will be shown in their dashboard as well. If you choose "Accept", the collection will automatically be added to your dashboard.

We hope that you find this article helpful.

Happy Cubbing!